About Rammstein

Rammstein is a German industrial metal band, formed in 1994. Members are Till Lindemann, Richard Z. Kruspe, Paul Landers, Oliver Riedel, Christoph Schneider, and Christian "Flake" Lorenz, they have never changed a band member. They are known for their absurd video clips and breathtaking live performances. They have 2 Grammy nominations. They have 7 albums and the first one of them, their debut album, is named "Herzeleid".